The Corporation of the Township of Whitewater Region

By-law Number 17-01-918

Being a by-law to appoint Council to the Township of Whitewater Region Committee of Adjustment (2017)

Whereas, Section 44 of the Planning Act, R.S.O. 1990, as amended allows for the appointment of a Committee of Adjustment and defines the composition and terms of office; and

Whereas, Council deems it expedient and necessary to appoint members to the Committee of Adjustment;

Now therefore Council of the Corporation of the Township of Whitewater Region enacts as follows:

 That the following Members of Council are appointed to the Township of Whitewater Region Committee of Adjustment for the term of office January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017:

Mayor Hal Johnson Reeve Terry Millar Councillor Charlene Jackson Councillor Dave MacKay Councillor Daryl McLaughlin Councillor Chris Olmstead Councillor Cathy Regier

Councillor Catrly Regier

That By-law 16-01-843 is hereby repealed.

2.

3. That this by-law shall come into force and take effect upon being passed by Council.

Read a first, second and third time and finally passed this 18th day of January, 2017.

Terry Millar, Reeve

Robert H.A. Tremblay, Clerk

By-law 17-01-918 Page 1 of 1